As producers of all natural beers, we decided from the begining to print the ingredients of our beers on the back label of our bottled product. As part of that process of openess, we feel we should explain why we have a Vegan symbol on the back of the bottles. The Dublin Brewing Company doesn't use isinglass (from swim bladders of certain fish) or gelatin (animal by-product) to help clarify our beers. Nor do we use any animal product, by-product or derivative. All of our beers are suitable for both vegans and vegetarians. Consequently, all of our beers display the ‘V’ mark of the Irish Vegetarian Society.

D'Arcy's Dublin Stout

Revolution Red Beer

Beckett's Dublin Beer

Maeve's Crystal Beer

Noel O'Reilly

Head Brewer

Dublin Brewing Company

e-mail us at